skip to Main Content

The Library will be closed on Thursday, October 6 and Friday, October 7.

Pilar Shaker
pshaker@fppl.org

Library Director

Susan Farnum
sfarnum@fppl.org

Youth Services Manager

Skye Lavin
slavin@fppl.org

Adult Services Manager

Deb Harris
dharris@fppl.org

Business/Technical Services Manager

Claudia Corzine
ccorzine@fppl.org

Patron Services Manager

Alicia Hammond
ahammond@fppl.org

Community Engagement Manager

Karen Wiebe
kwiebe@fppl.org

Patron Services Assistant Manager

Ly Nguyen
lnguyen@fppl.org

Adult Services Outreach Librarian

Matt Cline
mcline@fppl.org

Adult Services Librarian

Doug Key
dkey@fppl.org

Safety Coordinator

Cristina Robles
crobles@fppl.org

Youth Services Outreach Assistant

Shelly
shelly@fppl.org

Library Turtle

Rafal Radomski
rradomski@fppl.org

IT Supervisor

Skip to content