skip to Main Content

Pilar Shaker
pshaker@fppl.org

Library Director

Susan Farnum
sfarnum@fppl.org

Youth Services Manager

Skye Lavin
slavin@fppl.org

Adult Services Manager

Deb Harris
dharris@fppl.org

Business/Technical Services Manager

Regina Townsend
rtownsend@fppl.org

Young Adult Services Manager

Claudia Corzine
ccorzine@fppl.org

Patron Services Manager

Alicia Hammond
ahammond@fppl.org

Community Engagement Manager

Amilcar Perez
aperez@fppl.org

Adult Services Outreach Librarian

Matt Cline
mcline@fppl.org

Adult Services Librarian

Karen Wiebe
kwiebe@fppl.org

Patron Services Assistant Manager

Jesús Santiago Narváez
jnarvaez@fppl.org

Youth Services Outreach Assistant

Samara Rothstein
socialworkintern@fppl.org

Social Work Intern

Rafal Radomski
rradomski@fppl.org

IT Supervisor

Shelly
shelly@fppl.org

Library Pet