skip to Main Content

Masks are required in the library for everyone age 2 & up.

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees meets at 7 pm on the third Monday of each month.
Meetings are held in the Community Room on the main level and are open to the public.


VACANT, Trustee – Term ends May 2027
VACANT, Trustee – Term ends May 2024
Brooke Sievers, President – Term ends May 2026
Lin Beribak, Treasurer – Term ends May 2023
James Pekoll, Secretary – Term ends May 2024
Keary Bramwell, Vice President – Term ends May 2024

Board of Trustee Policy Manual & Bylaws


The library has three standing committees whose current membership is below:


Keary Bramwell, Board
Lin Beribak, Board
Pilar Shaker, Director
Skye Lavin, Staff


Lin Beribak, Board, Chair
James Pekoll, Board
Deb Harris, Staff
Claudia Corzine, Staff
Pilar Shaker, Director
David Waltz, Community Member


Brooke Sievers, Board
Susan Farnum, Staff
Rafal Radomski, Staff
Pilar Shaker, Director