skip to Main Content

Pilar Shaker
pshaker@fppl.org

Library Director

Susan Farnum
sfarnum@fppl.org

Youth Services Manager

Skye Lavin
slavin@fppl.org

Adult Services Manager

Deb Harris
dharris@fppl.org

Business/Technical Services Manager

Matt Cline
mcline@fppl.org

Adult Services Librarian

Claudia Corzine
ccorzine@fppl.org

Patron Services Manager

Alicia Hammond
ahammond@fppl.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mike Lay
mlay@fppl.org

Facilities Coordinator

Amilcar Perez
aperez@fppl.org

Adult Services Outreach Librarian

Rafal Radomski
rradomski@fppl.org

IT Supervisor

Regina Townsend
rtownsend@fppl.org

Teen Services & Outreach Librarian/Assistant Manager

Karen Wiebe
kwiebe@fppl.org

Patron Services Assistant Manager

Shelly
shelly@fppl.org

Library Pet

Back To Top